Skip to content

An Introduction

October 5, 2008

How many ways are there to start a food blog?  Is it customary to have an introductory post explaining why I’m starting this blog, why I enjoy cooking so much or simply just to introduce myself?  I don’t really know.  Well, I guess I’m starting this blog because I like to cook which  does say a lot about me.

If you are what you eat, then the rest of this blog will be a good indication of who I am.  So no need for lengthy introductions — let’s just let the recipes do the talking.

One Comment leave one →
  1. thedomesticfringe permalink
    October 6, 2008 8:51 PM

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I’m new to it myself.

Leave a Reply

